School Board Members in Porter County
Dr. David Pruis, Superintendent
Dr. Rod Gardin, Superintendent
Dr. Nathan Kleefisch
Mrs. Amanda Alaniz, Superintendent 
Dr. Stacey Schmidt, Superintendent 
Mr. John Hunter, Superintendent
Dr. Ric Frataccia., Superintendent 
Board Meetings are generally scheduled for the first Tuesday of each month, with an executive session scheduled for 8:00 a.m. and a public meeting scheduled for 8:30 a.m.  Meetings occur in the Board Room of the Special Education Learning Facility, 750 Ransom Road, Valparaiso, Indiana, 46385.